湖北宏中药业股份有限公司创建于2007年,位于湖北省蕲春县李时珍医药工业园,占地面积约20000平方米,公司2011年获得高新技术企业,2015年新三板挂牌上市。公司产品专业定位于最新抗肿瘤和高端动物原料药的研发和生产。其中以发酵工艺的产品为主...

查看更多
HONCH CENTER LANGUAGE

宏中心语

只要坚持,梦想是一定可以实现的。中国梦、宏中梦、我们的梦,我们的梦是因工作而过上美好幸福的生活。所有的梦都是伟大的梦,宏中所有的同事就是为梦想而凝集在一起。我们强,则宏中强。宏中强,才可以为中国的繁荣富强贡献自己的一点力量。

HONCH VISION

宏中愿景

有好的团队、好的产品、好的战略,宏中想成为一家在产品定位和企业文化上不可复制的一家企业。宏中不会刻意去追求企业的规模,宏中永远追求在生产高端动物药的细分领域一定是非常专注、专业和领先。

抗肿瘤原料药

癌症是全球一个主要死亡原因,世界各大医疗单位和机构在抗癌领域
作了大量的研究,宏中药业非常荣幸能参与其中
为人类作出自己的一点贡献。

查看更多

兽药原料药

中国的宠物数量占全球的百分之五,而中国生产宠物制剂的产值只占
全球的千分之一。供给侧存在巨大的差距,宏中药业
愿在动物药领域作出自己的一点贡献。

查看更多
  • SAFE PRODUCTION

    安全生产

    安全生产

    制定和定期回顾EHS目标和指标。实施风险评估和管理。定期召开EHS委员会议,就厂内安全、消防、职业健康等问题进行讨论,持续改进厂内的状况。协助EHS部门推进各项安全改进措施的施行。

    查看更多
  • ENVIRONMENTAL

    环境保护

    环境保护

    为了控制或消除生产经营活动和服务过程中存在的风险和危害,实现安全生产,保护全体员工的生命健康、财产安全,维护本地区生态环境,保证实现企业自身和相关方安全、环境与健康管理(EHS)目标。

    查看更多
  • ACCOUNTABILITY PRACTICE

    履责实践

    履责实践

    1.黄冈市纳税大户2.公司每年定期组织全体员工集体献血3.公司每年资助十名贫困大学生就学4.公司每年重要节日去残疾学校看望学生5.公司每年重要节日组织去养老院探望孤寡老人6.公司每年对发生...

    查看更多
  • 产品认证

    PRODUCT CERTIFICATION

    公司致力于不断精细生产工艺,严格质量管理,全员全过程贯彻实施GMP标准,使产品的高质量形成于产品的生产过程中

    查看更多

Hubei Honch Pharmaceutical Co.,Ltd was established in 2007,located in Li Shizhen Pharmaceutical Industry park of Qichun County and covered an area of 20,000 square metres.Honch had granted the tittle of high-tech enterprise in 2011 and public listed in 2015.O

MORE
HONCH CENTER LANGUAGE

As long as we persist, the dream is certain to be realized. China dream and Honch dream are both our dreams. Our dream is bringing a happy life for our staff by the job. All dreams are great dreams。All Honch colleagues have gathered for the dream. Honch will be stronger if we are strong, also contribute to China’s prosperity.

HONCH VISION

We have an excellent team, high quality products and long-term strategy. Honch would like to become a company which the product position and corporate culture can not be copied. Honch pursue to become a dedicated、professional leading compang in the subdivision field production of high-end animal APIs.

Anti-tumor APIs

Cancer is a leading cause of death in the world. A lot of the world's major medical organizations and institutions have done a lot of research in the field of cancer fighting. Honch is honored to be involved, to make their own contribution to humanity.

MORE

Veterinary APIs

The number of pets in China accounts for five percent around the world but the output value of pet products in China accounts for only 1/1000. There is a huge gap between the supply side and Honch would like to make contribution in animal APIs field.

MORE
  • SAFE PRODUCTION

    Safty Production

    Propose and review regularly EHS objective and targets. Implement risk assessment and risk management process. Regularly organize EHS committee meeting and discuss EHS issues to achieve continuous improvement of EHS...

    MORE
  • ENVIRONMENTAL

    Environment

    In order to control or eliminate the risks and hazards in the production and business activities to achieve safe production, to protect life and health and property safety of all employees, safeguard the ecological...

    MORE
  • ACCOUNTABILITY PRACTICE

    Performance and Practice

    1. Large taxpayer of Huanggang city2. We organize the whole staff to donate blood every year.3. We offer funding for ten poor university student every year.4. We visit the students in the disabled school every year.

    MORE
  • PRODUCT CERTIFICATION

    The company is committed to adopting fine production technology、trict quality management and ...

    MORE